Showing 1-4 of 720 results

The Secretary General of the University of the Valley holds a preparatory meeting for the closing ceremony of the 2023/2024 university season

June 13, 2024

The Secretary-General of the University of the Valley holds a preparatory meeting for the closing ceremony of the university season 2023/24, under the guidance of the Director of the University of Martyr Hama Lakhdar, Professor Omar Farhati. Today, June 12, 2024, the Secretary-General of the University, Dr. Shawqi Mudallal, held a coordination meeting in preparation for the closing ceremony of the university year 2023-2024 in the administration’s meeting room. Central, in the presence of the General Secretaries of the colleges, the representative of the Sub-Directorate of Activities, the Central Media and Communication Cell of the University, the coordinator of the closing ceremony, Dr. Abdel Hamid Faraj, the Sub-Director of Means and Maintenance, the official of the Audio-Visual Center, and the head of the Cleaning Department. The Secretary-General of the University opened the meeting, pointing out the great importance of the event and consolidating the traditions of the University of the Valley in its excellence and creativity. Mr. also stressed…

The Director of the University of the Valley opens a discussion of joint graduation notes, a start-up institution certificate/patent

June 13, 2024

The Director of the University of the Valley inaugurates a discussion of joint graduation memorandums for a startup enterprise certificate/patent. It took place on Tuesday, June 11, 2024, at the business incubator of the University of Martyr Hama Lakhdar. A discussion of joint graduation memorandums within the ministerial decision regarding a startup enterprise certificate/patent under the framework of Ministerial Resolution No. 1275 of September 27, 2022. Under the framework of Circular No. 001 dated May 18, 2023, the discussions were held by committees consisting of professors of the faculties of technology, natural and life sciences, and exact sciences, professors and representatives of the university business incubator, the Technology and Innovation Support Center, and the economic partner. After the discussions were opened by the University Director, Professor Omar Farhati, who thanked the efforts and excellence of all the professors...

Student Abdel Moneim Amer from El Oued University wins the President’s Prize for Young Creators “Ali Maachi” for poetry

June 13, 2024

Student Abdel Moneim Amer from El Oued University wins the President’s Award for Young Creators “Ali Maachi” for poetry. Student and poet Abdel Moneim Amer, a student in the Department of Media at the Faculty of Social and Human Sciences at Martyr Hama Lakhdar University, wins the President of the Republic’s Award for Young Creators “Ali Maachi” for poetry. The award commemorates the barbaric assassination of the martyr artist Ali Maachi at the hands of colonial forces on June 8, 1958. Congratulations to this achievement and to the University of the Valley for this distinction.

عرض نتائج 1-4 من 720

الأمين العام لجامعة الوادي يعقد اجتماعا تحضيريا لحفل اختتام الموسم الجامعي 2024/2023

يونيو 13, 2024

الأمين العام لجامعة الوادي يعقد اجتماعا تحضيريا لحفل اختتام الموسم الجامعي 2024/2023  بتوجيه من السيد مدير جامعة الشهيد حمه لخضر البروفيسور عمر فرحاتي عقد اليوم 12 جوان 2024 السيد الأمين العام للجامعة الدكتور شوقي مدلل اجتماعا تنسيقيا تحضيرا لحفل اختتام السنة الجامعية 2023-2024 بقاعة الاجتماعات بالادارة المركزية وبحضور السادة الأمناء العامين للكليات وممثل المديرية الفرعية للأنشطة والخلية المركزية للإعلام والاتصال للجامعة ومنسق حفل الختام الدكتور عبد الحميد فرج والمديرة الفرعية للوسائل والصيانة ومسؤول المركز السمعي البصري ورئيس مصلحة النظافة. وافتتح السيد الامين العام للجامعة اللقاء مشيرا الى الأهمية البالغة للحدث وترسيخ تقاليد جامعة الوادي في تميزها وإبداعها كما شدد السيد …

مدير جامعة الوادي يفتتح مناقشة مذكرات تخرج مشتركة شهادة مؤسسة ناشئة/براءة اختراع

يونيو 13, 2024

مدير جامعة الوادي يفتتح مناقشة مذكرات تخرج مشتركة شهادة مؤسسة ناشئة/براءة اختراع تمت يوم الثلاثاء11 جوان 2024 بحاضنة الأعمال لجامعة الشهيد حمه لخضر مناقشة مذكرات تخرج مشتركة ضمن القرار الوزاري الخاص بشهادة مؤسسة ناشئة/براءة اختراع تحت إطار القرار الوزاري رقم 1275 المؤرخ في 27 سبتمبر 2022 تحت إطار المنشور رقم 001 المؤرخ في 18 ماي 2023. وتمت المناقشات من طرف اللجان المكونة من اساتذة كليات التكنولوجيا وعلوم الطبيعة والحياة والعلوم الدقيقة والاساتذة ممثلي حاضنة الأعمال الجامعية، و مركز دعم التكنولوجيا والابتكار و الشريك الإقتصادي. وبعد افتتاح المناقشات من طرف مدير الجامعة البروفيسور عمر فرحاتي الذي شكر مجهودات وتميز كل الاساتذة …

الطالب عبد المنعم عامر من جامعة الوادي يفوز بجائزة رئيس الجمهورية للمبدعين الشباب “علي معاشي” للشعر

يونيو 13, 2024

الطالب عبد المنعم عامر من جامعة الوادي يفوز بجائزة رئيس الجمهورية للمبدعين الشباب “علي معاشي” للشعر تحصل الطالب والشاعر عبد المنعم عامر طالب بقسم الإعلام بكلية العلوم الاجتماعية والانسانية بجامعة الشهيد حمه لخضر على جائزة السيد رئيس الجمهورية للمبدعين الشباب “علي معاشي”للشعر. الجائزة تخلد ذكرى الاغتيال الهمجي للفنان الشهيد علي معاشي على يد القوات الاستعمارية يوم 8 جوان 1958. الف مبروك هذا الانجاز ولجامعة الوادي هذا التميز.